HESLERTON CRICKET CLUB

FIXTURES

Home
Cricket Fixtures Tables Development Clubmark Awards Averages History Gallery Gallery 2 Links 2016 AGM Match Reports week one

READERS SCARBOROUGH BECKETT LEAGUE

“Premier” Division

23rd AprilSunday

v

Scalby

Home


1st July

v

Seamer

Home

29th April

v

Seamer

Away


 2nd July  Sunday

v

Scalby

Away

 6th May

v

Staithes

Home


 8th July

v

Settrington

Away

13th May

v

Settrington

Home


15th July

v

Filey

Home

20th May

v

Cayton

Away


22nd July

v

Cayton

Home

27th May

v

Staxton

Home


29th July

v

Nawton Grange

Away

 3rd June

v

Ebberston

Away


 5th August

v

Ebberston

Home

 4th June Sunday

v

Cloughton

Away


12th August

v

Staithes

Away

10th June

v

Forge Valley

Away


19th August

v

Staxton

Away

17th June

v

Filey

Away


26th August

v

Forge Valley

Home

24th June

v

Nawton Grange

Home


2nd Sept Sunday  

v

Cloughton

Home










Division ‘4’

29th April

v

Thornton Dale 2nds

Home


 1st July

v

Cloughton 2nds

Away

 6th May

v

Sherburn 2nds

Away


8th July

v

Filey 2nds

Away

13th May

v

Wold Newton 2nds

Away


15th July

v

Muston 2nds

Away

20th May

v

Scarboro Nomads

Home


22nd July

v

Scalby 3rds

Away

27th May

v

Ganton 2nds

Away


29th July

v

Sherburn 2nds

Home

 3rd June

v

Forge Valley 3rds

Home


 5th August

v

Forge Valley 3rds

Away

10th June

v

Ravenscar 2nds

Home


12th August

v

Filey 2nds

Home

17th June

v

Mulgrave 2nds

Home


19th August

v

Wykeham 3rds

Home

24th June

v

Wykeham 3rds

Away


26th August

v

Ravenscar 2nds

Away










Tues 2rd May

v

Staxton ‘A’

Away


Tues 20th June

v

Staxton ‘A’

Home

Thurs 11th May

v

Filey

Home


Thurs 29th June

v

Filey

Away

Tues 16th May

v

Cloughton ‘A’

Away


Thurs 6th July

v

Cloughton ‘A’

Home

Thurs 25th May

v

Ebberston ‘A’

Away


Tues 11th June

v

Ebberston ‘A’

Home

Tues 30th May

v

Flixton ‘A’

Home


Thurs 20th July

v

Flixton ‘A’

Away

Thurs 8th June

v

Wykeham ‘A’

Home


Thurs 27th July

v

Wykeham ‘A’

Away

Tues 13th June

v

Seamer ‘A’

Home


Tues 1st August

v

Seamer ‘A’

Away










ANDY HIRE SCARBOROUGH EVENING LEAGUE

Division ‘A’

CAYLEY CUP

Preliminary Round  v  Filey   Away  on or before 28th May

Cayley Cup

Round 1  v Thornton Dale 2nds  Home on or before 21st May

“Linda Goulding Memorial” Harburn Cup

1st Round  v  Flixton ‘A’   Away     by 2nd June