HESLERTON CRICKET CLUB

FIXTURES

Home
Cricket Fixtures Tables Development Clubmark Awards Averages History Gallery Gallery 2 Links 2016 AGM Match Reports week one

READERS SCARBOROUGH BECKETT LEAGUE

“Premier” Division 2018

22nd April Sunday

v

Seamer

Away


1st July Sunday

v

Nawton Grange

Away

28th April

v

Filey

Home


 7th  July  

v

Mulgrave

Away

 5th May

v

Forge Valley

Home


14th July

v

Forge Valley

Away

12th May

v

Mulgrave

Home


21st July

v

Staithes

Home

19th May

v

Staithes

Away


28th July

v

Seamer

Home

26th May

v

Ebberston

Home


 4th August

v

Cayton

Away

 2nd June

v

Staxton

Home


11th August

v

Staxton

Away

 9th June

v

Scalby

Away


18th August

v

Thornton Dale

Home

16th June

v

Thornton Dale

Away


25th August

v

Scalby

Home

23rd June

v

Nawton Grange

Home


 1st Sept

v

Ebberston

Away

30th June

v

Filey

Away


 9th Sept Sunday

v

Cayton

Home










Division ‘3’

28th April

v

Muston

Away


30th June

v

Muston

Home

 5th May

v

Nawton Grange 2nds

Away


7th July

v

Mulgrave 2nds

Home

12th May

v

Mulgrave 2nds

Away


14th July

v

Nawton Grange 2nds

Home

19th May

v

Ravenscar

Home


21st July

v

Ravenscar

Away

26th May

v

Flamborough

Away


28th July

v

Snainton

Away

 2nd June

v

Cloughton 2nds

Away


 4th August

v

Flamborough

Home

 9th June

v

Snainton

Home


11th August

v

Cloughton 2nds

Home

16th June

v

Flixton 3rds

Home


18th August

v

Flixton 3rds

Away

24th June Sunday

v

Forge Valley 2nds

Home


25th August

v

Forge Valley 2nds

Away










Tues 1st May

v

Scalby ‘A’

Home


Tues 19th June

v

Scalby ‘A’

Away

Thurs 10th May

v

Ebberston ‘A’

Away


Tues 26th June

v

Ebberston ‘A’

Home

Tues 15th May

v

Wykeham ‘A’

Away


Thurs 5th July

v

Wykeham ‘A’

Home

Thurs 24th May

v

Filey

Home


Thurs 12th July

v

Filey

Away

Tues 29th May

v

Ganton

Away


Thurs 19th July

v

Ganton

Home

Thurs 7th June

v

Seamer ‘A’

Home


Thurs 26th July

v

Seamer ‘A’

Away

Tues 12th June

v

Staxton ‘A’

Away


Tues 31st July

v

Staxton ‘A’

Home










ANDY HIRE SCARBOROUGH EVENING LEAGUE

Division ‘A’

CAYLEY CUP

Round 1  v   Staxton      Away  on or before 27th June

Cayley Cup

Preliminary Round   v   Cloughton 2nds   Away on or before 20th May

“Linda Goulding Memorial” Harburn Cup

1st Round       v      Ganton      Away     by 1st June